Ansatte

Anne Marit Leikvang Hafthun

Registrert revisor - oppdragsansvarlig
Autorisert regnskapsfører


Mob:
918 305 96
E-post: marit@shrevisjon.no



Hilde S. Kolstad Andreassen

Registrert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører


Mob:
901 126 86
E-post: hilde@shrevisjon.no



Espen T. Hanssen

Registrert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Mob: 915 888 55
E-post: espen@shrevisjon.no



Trond Grønnerud

Registrert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Mob: 924 073 80
E-post: trond@shrevisjon.no



Monica Rasen

Revisormedarbeider
Autorisert regnskapsfører


Mob:
928 979 68
E-post: Monica@shrevisjon.no



Tom Owe Mikalsen

Revisormedarbeider
Autorisert regnskapsfører


Mob: 950 369 75
E-post: tom@shrevisjon.no